Life Update

I’ve been busy with my life I can’t really make time to write anything. I actually want to write a lot, but I’m restraining myself. I don’t want to regret what I write in couple of years 😆

So, how’s life?

I now have 5 nieces and nephews. Fucking FIVE. They are all adorable and cute. Not my standard, but really, people’s adorable and cute standard. But still, Luna will always be my favorite. She’s the first one, I hold her from 51 cm.

I am growing waaaaay lot fonder to my mom. If anyone tell me I will be bestfriend with my mom, I wouldn’t believe it. I’ve been quite distant with her until 2 years ago. I start to befriend her after I move to Jakarta. Right before that, I fully understand that she is my number 1 supporter of all time. I luv her 💙

I’m still figuring out work-related thing, though. And I’m being patient. Just pray and hope for the best for me!

Can you believe that I am now a bit more social than ever? I watch movies in cinema 2 times with my friends this month. I never did that with just anyone. I only watch several movies in cinema and that were… mostly with my sister and/or family. I only watch not more than 20 movies in cinema. Yeah. Believe me.

Are you wondering why?

I get sleepy so easily. But I can’t sleep when I’m alert. Cinema is a great place to sleep, it’s cold, dark, and quite. But I can’t sleep if I go with someone I’m not really comfortable with. I don’t sleep through a horror movie only. Because I am too scared of course 😂

Okay maybe my excuse is lame but what can I do?

I recently upgraded my confidence. Not enough to do something extreme but enough to try to reach something I used to think I cannot do. It’s an upgrade right?

I also (finally) do some yoga AGAIN. AM SO HAPPY.

I whatsapp people when I miss them, or reply to their story when I want to say something. I tell something I know even if it means I have to talk to someone I never even see in years. I try harder than before to be a human and not just an introvert.

I said no instead of saying nothing but complain on my own. I stand up for myself but trying not to make enemies 😂

And… I’m finding answers. Not in an explicit way but I figure things out. Though these answers making me kind of sad but I’m glad I know though it’s too late.

I APOLOGIZE TO SOMEONE I’VE HURTED BEFORE! At first she didn’t respond to my message and I’m ready to live with that feeling for life because yeah I deserve some punishment, but she finally replied a day before my birthday and forgive me!!! That was the most beautiful gift I’ve ever had.

Still, no progress about love life. And fortunately, I’m not in a hurry so it’s not bothering at all. The only bothering thing is that my parents are worried that I won’t move on. I have moved on actually. I just kind of wait (while also, searching) for someone who wants to accept me though he’s seen my scar. Where are you, Mister? Let’s meet first. Hahaha

I still craft. My hands are constantly asking for some activities.

I eat a lot. And still bony skinny, you name it. I’m grateful though. I think it will be more stressful to loss weight than to be too skinny.

That’s a lot of update yea?

Oh, and bintang arsip is 8 years old last September. You know I’m a loyal type. Hahahaha

So, how’s your life?

Have a good Sat-nite~

2 komentar pada “Life Update”

Tinggalkan komentar